Поиск в регионе Samara

Mobile lift dump for tanks

shipping from the city ofSamara | Added: 11 June 2017 number: 1550
1 000 RUB
Address: Samara, г. Москва, ул. Профсоюзная, дом 3, метро Академическая, show the map
Agrokontinent, OOO produces lift, loader, dump trucks, vats, bowls, Chan-trucks. Our production carries out orders of food companies, as our products are made from stainless steel AISI 304. Discharge height of lift trucks or the loader can be at a height of 3 meters.
Convenient and reliable hydraulic pole or geopolitically of all kinds, warehouse Agrokontinent, OOO.
Dump raw materials into machines for food processing, is a cutter, spinning top, parsemus, you can programmatically configure the time of discharge to 2 minutes, but the height of discharge should be considered immediately in the specification. Price on lift trucks, boxes, loader dumper depends on the metal, if stainless steel AISI 304 is more expensive, but the combo is always cheaper.
To produce lift, loader, dump trucks, vats, bowls, Chan-trucks, boxes, big boxes can be mobile or stationary. There is a mast, hydraulic and pneumatic lifts in food production in the processing of meat, milk, etc. Manufacture of semi-finished products, cutlets, dumplings, dumplings, cabbage rolls, mostly use mobile mast lifts to change the download location.
Agrokontinent, OOO produces reliable lifts boxes, price the manufacturer. You can buy from a warehouse in Moscow, you can book on the website. Email us at Viber, WhatsApp , the phone is always available.
Contact the author of the ad
Артем Александрович
Other similar ads
20 June
2018
Industrial Samara
18 500 RUB
19 June
2018
Industrial Samara
16 500 RUB
4 May
2017
Industrial shipping from the city ofNovosibirsk
1 RUB
2 November
2017
Industrial Samara
1 000 RUB
Контакты:
Tel.:
7 x xxx xxxx
3806 views ads
4 of them today

Поиск в регионе Самара

Мобильный подъемник опрокидыватель для чанов

доставка из г.Самара | Добавлено: 11 июня 2017, номер: 1550
1 000 RUB
Адрес: Самара, г. Москва, ул. Профсоюзная, дом 3, метро Академическая, показать на карте
ООО Агроконтинент производит подъёмник, загрузчик, опрокидыватель для тележек, чанов, деж, чан-тележек. Наше производство выполняет заказы пищевых предприятий, так как наши изделия выполнены из пищевой нержавеющей стали AISI 304. Высота выгрузки подъёмник тележек или загрузчика может быть на высоте 3 три метра.
Удобный и надёжный столбовой или гидравлический дежеопрокидыватель всех видов, со склада ООО Агроконтинент.
Опрокидыватель сырья в машины для пищевой переработки, это куттер, волчок, фаршемес, можно программно настроить на время выгрузки, это до 2 минут, а вот высота выгрузки должна учитываться сразу в техническом задании. Цена на подъёмник тележек, боксов, загрузчик опрокидыватель зависит от металла, если нержавеющая сталь AISI 304 дороже стоит, а вот комбинированный всегда дешевле.
Производить подъёмник, загрузчик, опрокидыватель для тележек, чанов, деж, чан-тележек, боксов, биг-боксов можно мобильные или стационарные. Есть мачтовые, гидравлические и пневматические подъёмники в пищевом производстве при переработке мяса, молока и т.д. Производство полуфабрикатов, котлеты, манты, пельмени, голубцы, в основном используют мобильные мачтовые подъёмники, чтобы менять место загрузки.
ООО Агроконтинент производит надёжные подъёмники боксов, цена завода-изготовителя. Купить можно со склада в Москве, заказывайте на сайте. Пишите нам в Viber, WhatsApp , телефон всегда доступен.
Свяжитесь с автором объявления
Артем Александрович
Тел.:
7 x xxx xxxx
2390 просмотров объявления
16 из них сегодня