Поиск в регионе Perm

Rent a room for storage or production

Perm | Added: 15 March 2019 number: 121342
150 RUB
Address: Perm, 2-я Сорокинская, 64, show the map
Wall material:: Brick 
Floor::
The floors in the house::
Object type: Free appointment 
Area of premises:: 2769 
Rent warehouse with an area of 2700 m2, with possible partial rent 10 square meters in direct rent for any period, prepaid in 1 month, with possibility of rental vacations. The minimum rental period is 1 month. The warehouse within 1-storey multifunctional complex, part of the city - Dzerzhinsk, provided legal address.
the warehouse is located on the 1 floor, ceiling height 7 m, concrete floor, columns grid: 6x6. Inside a typical repair, the entrance to the room - separate from the street, there is the Internet, the telephone, the total area of 2700 m2, building located on a plot of 3.5 hectares, the building was built in 1970, land is owned, the building is fully operational, the building is guarded.
the warehouse has electricity, water and sewage systems, powder fire extinguishing system.
on-site Parking facility intended for trucks and cars, Parking for 16 cars, gate at zero. Convenient transportation.infrastructure: dining room, Central reception, office premises. There are also additional services: responsible storage, Shuttle service.
Contact the author of the ad
Екатерина Васильевна
Viber 89xxxxx
Other similar ads
20 December
2018
Pass Perm
500 RUB
16 June
2018
Pass Perm
20 000 RUB
7 June
2018
17 000 RUB
20 December
2018
Pass Perm
80 000 RUB
Контакты:
Tel.:
89x xxx xxxx
Viber:
89xxxxx
462 viewing ads
3 of them today

Поиск в регионе Пермь

Сдам в аренду помещение под склад или производство

Пермь | Добавлено: 15 марта 2019, номер: 121342
150 RUB
Адрес: Пермь, 2-я Сорокинская, 64, показать на карте
Материал стен:: Кирпич 
Этаж::
Этажей в доме::
Тип объекта: Свободного назначения 
Площадь помещения:: 2769 кв.м.
Сдам в аренду склад площадью 2700 м2, возможна частичная аренда от 10 кв.м в прямую аренду на любой срок, с предоплатой в 1 месяц, с возможностью арендных каникул. Минимальный срок аренды 1 мес. Склад располагается в 1-этажном многофункциональном комплексе, район города - Дзержинский, предоставляется юридический адрес.
склад располагается на 1 этаже, высота потолков 7 м, бетонный пол, сетка колонн: 6x6. Внутри типовой ремонт, вход в помещение - отдельный с улицы, есть интернет, телефон, общая площадь здания 2700 м2, здание располагается на участке 3.5 га, здание построено в 1970 году, участок находится в собственности, здание полностью функционирует, здание охраняется.
на складе есть электричество, есть вода и канализация, порошковая система пожаротушения.
парковка на территории объекта, предназначена для грузового и легкового транспорта, парковка на 16 машиномест, ворота на нулевой отметке. Удобная транспортная развязка.инфраструктура: столовая, центральная рецепция, офисные помещения. Также есть доп. услуги: ответственное хранение, транспортные услуги.
Свяжитесь с автором объявления
Екатерина Васильевна
Viber 89xxxxx
Другие похожие объявления
16 июня
2018
20 000 RUB
7 июня
2018
17 000 RUB
20 декабря
2018
Сдам Пермь
80 000 RUB
29 сентября
2017
Сдам Пермь
16 000 RUB
Тел.:
89x xxx xxxx
Viber:
89xxxxx
134 просмотра объявления
1 из них сегодня