Поиск в регионе Nizhny Novgorod

Head

Nizhny Novgorod | Added: 17 February 2018 number: 30448
45 000 RUB
Address: Nizhny Novgorod, Ковалихинская 17, show the map
Schedule:: Full day 
Performs organizational, documentary and informational support of activities of the institution.
- Ensures the preparation and execution of management documentation (is administrative (orders, instructions) and background documents (official letters, certificates, memoranda and management letters), print and reproduce official documents and other materials, monitors approval, the signing and approval of documents, organizes the operational storage of documents). Takes referred the head of documentation, reports it in accordance with the decision taken in departments or specific performers. Receives documents and personal applications for Manager's signature.
- Organizes business contacts and ceremonial events Director (provides training, organize and service conferences, meetings and meetings Director, business negotiations and meetings, arrange a personal reception by the Director, leads and prepares the necessary protocols).
- Oversees the execution of the instructions of the Director (provides documentation solutions Director, informing employees of the institution of orders of the head, controls for the performance of the employees issued orders and instructions, and compliance with the deadlines in the execution of the instructions and orders of the head, taken to control).
- Analytical support of the activities of the Director (organization of informational interaction of the head with the departments and their officials, bodies of state power and administration, public and other organizations. prepares information and analytical materials on request of the head).
- Assists supervisor in planning of working time (agrees with the head of the temporary plans, business negotiations, meetings, etc., informs the teacher about the regulations for planned activities and warns of the approach of time).
- Organizes telephone conversations (leading database phone contacts, preparation of materials for telephone calls, answers telephone calls, records and transmits the service information to the head, preparing materials for conducting telephone conversations and video conferencing Director.
- Organize and maintain workspace receptionist and office Manager (provides the workplace supervisor with the necessary means of organizational equipment, stationery, creating conditions conducive to its effective operation).
- Performs the separate service instructions manual.
Requirements:
Higher education (preferably in management)
Knowledge of business style etiquette. Knowledge of the rules of the organization of reception of visitors of a Competent Russian language (oral and written). Possession of office equipment, strong computer skills: Microsoft PowerPoint, Word, Excel.
Basic skills: editing and proofreading, work in EMS, communication with visitors, work with documents, knowledge of the schema document.
Conditions:
Work in accordance with the labour code, a young and friendly team, confident user of PC, ability to work with office equipment, knowledge of document management and records management, experience negotiating, literacy, tact, non-conflict, stress
Full day
Contact the author of the ad
Дмитрий
Other similar ads
24 August
2017
Administrative work, the Secretariat, AXO Nizhny Novgorod
32 000 RUB
22 July
2017
Administrative work, the Secretariat, AXO Nizhny Novgorod
30 000 RUB
24 August
2017
Administrative work, the Secretariat, AXO Nizhny Novgorod
34 000 RUB
24 August
2017
Administrative work, the Secretariat, AXO Nizhny Novgorod
36 000 RUB
Контакты:
Tel.:
89x xxx xxxx
3792 viewing ads
3 of them today

Поиск в регионе Нижний Новгород

Руководитель

Нижний Новгород | Добавлено: 17 февраля 2018, номер: 30448
45 000 RUB
Адрес: Нижний Новгород, Ковалихинская 17, показать на карте
Опыт работы:: до 6 месяцев 
График работы:: Полный день 
Осуществляет организационное, документационное и информационное обеспечение деятельности учреждения.
- Обеспечивает составление и оформление управленческой документации (составляет распорядительные (приказы, распоряжения) и информационно-справочные документы (служебные письма, справки, докладные и служебные записки), печатает и размножает служебные документы и других материалы, контролирует согласование, подписание, утверждение документов, организует оперативное хранение документов). Принимает поступающую на рассмотрение руководителя документацию, передает ее в соответствии с принятым решением в отделы или конкретным исполнителям. Принимает документы и личные заявления на подпись руководителя.
- Организует деловые контакты и протокольные мероприятия директора (обеспечивает подготовку, проведение и обслуживание конферентных мероприятий, заседаний и совещаний, проводимых руководителем, его деловых переговоров и встреч, организует личный прием посетителей директором, ведет и оформляет необходимые протоколы).
- Осуществляет контроль исполнения поручений директора (обеспечивает документальное оформление решений руководителя, доведение до сведения работников учреждения распоряжений руководителя, контролирует за исполнением работниками изданных приказов и распоряжений, а также за соблюдением сроков в выполнения указаний и поручений руководителя, взятых на контроль).
- Информационно-аналитическая поддержка деятельности директора (организовывает информационное взаимодействие руководителя с отделами и должностными лицами, органами государственной власти и управления, общественными и другими организациями. готовит информационно-аналитические материалы по запросу руководителя).
- Оказывает помощь руководителю в планировании рабочего времени (согласовывает с руководителем временные планы, время деловых переговоров, встреч и т. д., информирует руководителя о регламенте намеченных мероприятий, предупреждает о приближении времени их проведения).
- Организует телефонные переговоры (ведет базы телефоны контактов, подготовку материалов для телефонных переговоров, отвечает на телефонные звонки, фиксирует и передает служебную информацию руководителю, готовит материалы для проведения телефонных переговоров и видеоконференций директора.
- Осуществляет организацию и поддержание рабочего пространства приемной и кабинета руководителя (обеспечивает рабочее место руководителя необходимыми средствами организационной техники, канцелярскими принадлежностями, создает условия, способствующие его эффективной работе).
- Выполняет отдельные служебные поручения руководства.
Требования:
Высшее образование (желательно по направлению документоведение)
Знание делового стиля/этикета. Знание правил организации приема посетителей Грамотный Русский язык (устный/письменный). Владение оргтехникой, Уверенный пользователь ПК: Microsoft PowerPoint, Word, Excel.
Базовые навыки: редактуры и корректуры текста, работы в СЭД, общения с посетителями, порядка работы с документами, знание схемы документооборота.
Условия:
Работа в соответствии с ТК РФ, молодой дружный коллектив, уверенный пользователь ПК, умение работать с оргтехникой, знание документооборота и делопроизводства, опыт ведения переговоров, грамотность, тактичность, неконфликтность, стрессоустойчивость
Полный рабочий день
Свяжитесь с автором объявления
Дмитрий
Другие похожие объявления
24 августа
2017
Административная работа, секретариат, АХО Нижний Новгород
36 000 RUB
24 августа
2017
Административная работа, секретариат, АХО Нижний Новгород
34 000 RUB
22 июля
2017
Административная работа, секретариат, АХО Нижний Новгород
30 000 RUB
17 февраля
Административная работа, секретариат, АХО Нижний Новгород
25 000 RUB
Тел.:
89x xxx xxxx
2508 просмотров объявления
1 из них сегодня