Поиск в регионе Krasnodar

Automatic watering system with soil moisture sensor for irrigation system cap.

Krasnodar | Added: 17 August 2017 number: 8327
2 700 RUB
Automatic watering "WOW-Rodnik" is designed for automatic irrigation, soil moisture sensor, in greenhouses or in open ground (in the rain watering in hot weather watering will often, with the cold irrigation will be less frequent).
Automatic watering "WOW-Rodnik-1" powered by 220 volts. For gravity water supply. Used with drip irrigation systems in greenhouses.
Automatic watering "WOW-Rodnik-2" powered by AA batteries. For gravity water supply. Used with drip irrigation systems in greenhouses and in open soil.
In the auto-irrigation kit includes:
1.Power supply 220V/=12V. or power supply with batteries.
2.Electric crane. The throughput of the electrovalve 80%. Convenient for gravity fed garden water supply (tanks, barrels).
3.Touch probe with cable.
4.Manual with warranty card.
Specifications: solenoid valve Size: 90х70х70мм. The diameter of the connecting fittings of the electrovalve 20mm. Valve capacity more than 80%. The water pressure from 0 to 2 atmospheres. Power supply ADC 220 - 12V. or power supply with alkaline AA batteries, battery life up to one year. Led humidity indicator. Long probe cable – 2 m. set Weight: 0.7 kg.
The principle of operation. Set "WOW-Rodnik-1" and "WOW-Rodnik-2" consists of an electric crane (hereinafter tap), with built-in charge controller. From the valve body leaves the cable, the end of which are mounted probes for measuring soil moisture. On the faucet there is a led indicator and power socket. The indicator informs the controller Board and the moisture in the soil. Measuring soil moisture probes, the controller issues a command to the actuator to open or close the valve for watering.
Recommendations on installation. Prior to installation, test the device. The entrance of the crane "2" connect the clamp and flexible PVC hose 3/4, garden water pipe "4". To the output of the tap, connect the drip tape to "5". Ribbon spread along the plants. The water feeding into the irrigation system through a mechanical filter that would not clog drippers, tap. If you have prepared the irrigation system, the valve is placed between the input of water in the greenhouse and watering system.
Probes of metal stick in the ground, on the label, to a depth of 4-5cm. The distance between the probes 30-35cm. Soil moisture is regulated by the distance between the probes and the distance of the probe from the damp spots around the dropper. The greater the distance between the probes or the probes farther away from the wet spot the wetter the soil, the plant and Vice versa.
You cannot use the automatic WOW-Rodnik-1, OH-Spring-2 in water with high pressure, it will lead to the deterioration of the device. For water with high pressure is, WOW-Rodnik-3, OGO-Spring-4.
What are the advantages to use watering system "WOW-Rodnik":
1.Continuous monitoring of soil moisture (in the rain watering in hot weather watering will often, and in cold weather less common). 2.A limited amount of water will be used efficiently, especially during prolonged absence of you at the cottage. 3.There is no need to constantly monitor the soil moisture, as if you used the timer. If changed weather conditions it is necessary to change the program on the timer. Plants grew again, it is necessary to change the program. Our device is devoid of this drawback 4.You don't need to rush to the cottage to spend money and time to water the greenhouse or the beds in the garden – automatic irrigation system will do it themselves.
Contact the author of the ad
Валерий Викторович
Other similar ads
2 July
2017
Tools shipping from the city ofMoscow
100 RUB
20 June
2017
Tools shipping from the city ofIvanovo
1 900 RUB
20 June
2017
Tools shipping from the city ofIvanovo
7 500 RUB
19 June
2017
Tools shipping from the city ofIvanovo
6 990 RUB
Контакты:
Tel.:
79x xxx xxxx
2039 views ads
1 of them today

Поиск в регионе Краснодар

Автополив с датчиком влажности почвы для систем кап. полива

Краснодар | Добавлено: 17 августа 2017, номер: 8327
2 700 RUB
Автополив «ОГО-Родник» предназначен для организации автоматического полива, по датчику влажности почвы, в теплицах или на открытом грунте (в дождь полива не будет, в жару полив будет чаще, при похолодании полив будет реже).
Автополив «ОГО-Родник-1» с питанием от сети 220 вольт. Для самотёчного водопровода. Применяется с системами капельного полива в теплицах.
Автополив «ОГО-Родник-2» с питанием от батарей АА. Для самотёчного водопровода. Применяется с системами капельного полива в теплицах и на открытых грунтах.
В комплект автополива входит:
1.Блок питания 220в/=12в. или блок питания с батареями.
2.Электрический кран. Пропускная способность электроклапана 80%. Удобен для самотёчных огородных водопроводов (баки бочки).
3.Измерительные щупы с кабелем.
4.Инструкция с гарантийным талоном.
Технические характеристики: Размер электроклапана: 90х70х70мм. Диаметр присоединительных штуцеров электроклапана 20мм. Пропускная способность клапана более 80%. Давление в водопроводе от 0 до 2 атмосфер. Блок питания ADC 220- 12В. или блок питания с алкалиновыми батареями АА, срок службы батарей до года. Светодиодный индикатор влажности. Длинна кабеля щупов – 2 м. Вес комплекта: 0,7кг.
Принцип действия. Комплект «ОГО-Родник-1» и «ОГО-Родник-2» состоит из электрического крана (далее по тексту крана), со встроенной платой контроллера. Из корпуса крана выходит кабель, на конце которого смонтированы щупы для измерения влажности почвы. На корпусе крана расположены светодиодный индикатор и разъём питания. Индикатор информирует о работе платы контроллера и о влаге в почве. Измеряя влажность почвы щупами, контроллер выдает команду электроприводу открыть или закрыть заслонку для полива.
Рекомендации по монтажу. Перед монтажом проведите проверку устройства. Вход крана «2» присоедините с помощью хомута и гибкого ПВХ шланга на 3/4, к садовому водопроводу «4». К выходу крана присоедините капельную ленту «5». Ленту расстелите вдоль растений. Воду подавать в систему полива, необходимо через механический фильтр очистки, что бы не было засора капельниц и крана. Если у вас есть готовая система полива, клапан ставится межу вводом воды в теплицу и системой полива.
Щупы из металла, воткните в землю, по метке, на глубину 4-5cм. Расстояние между щупами 30-35см. Влажность почвы регулируется расстоянием межу щупами и расстоянием щупов от сырого пятна вокруг капельницы. Чем больше расстояние между щупами или чем дальше щупы от сырого пятна тем влажнее почва у растения и на оборот.
Нельзя использовать автополив ОГО-Родник-1, ОГО-Родник-2 в водопроводе с высоким давлением, это приведёт к порче устройства. Для водопровода с высоким давлением есть, ОГО-Родник-3, ОГО-Родник-4.
В чем преимущества в использовании системы полива «ОГО-Родник»:
1.Постоянный контроль за влажностью почвы (в дождь полива не будет, в жару полив будет чаще, а при холодной погоде реже). 2.Ограниченное количество воды будет использовано эффективно, особенно при продолжительном отсутствии вас на даче. 3.Нет необходимости постоянно следить за влажностью почвы, как если бы вы использовали таймер. Если изменились погодные условия необходимо менять программу на таймере. Растения подросли опять надо менять программу. Наше устройство лишено этого недостатка 4.Вам не надо спешить на дачу, тратить деньги и время, чтобы полить теплицу или грядки в огороде – система автополива сделает это самостоятельно.
Свяжитесь с автором объявления
Валерий Викторович
Другие похожие объявления
18 июля
2017
Инструменты доставка из г.Ижевск
3 000 RUB
27 сентября
2017
Инструменты Краснодар
10 000 RUB
8 июля
2017
Инструменты Краснодар
25 000 RUB
4 мая
Инструменты Краснодар
105 RUB
Тел.:
79x xxx xxxx
1365 просмотров объявления
1 из них сегодня