Поиск в регионе Kiev

Concrete and mortars inexpensive (Kiev, Kyiv region)

Kiev | Added: 13 December 2018 number: 107042
1 200 UAH
If You need to buy a concrete or mortars are cheap, we will be able to help You!
our company TD "Bud Mix" is engaged in manufacture and sale of ready-mixed concrete (P1, P2, P3, P4), and mortars. To buy the concrete, You can at any time convenient for You, as they always have in stock the following brands of concrete from B7. 5 to B30 (M100, M150, M200, M250, M300, M400).
the output takes place on the concrete mixing plants in such cities as Kyiv, Irpin and Brovary district (Kyiv region).You can order your desired amounts of be it 0, 5 Cuba or more than 1,000 cubic meters:
for private construction works;
- to implement large construction projects.
we have the price of concrete is low in Ukraine. Delivery of concrete is in the city of Kiev, and also in the region with the use of dump trucks and concrete mixers. If You need to order concrete urgently, and it is no problem for us – we will make every effort to delivery happened on the day of the order. We work so that every our customer satisfied cooperation with us.
you wish to have mortars? You need to buy concrete on favorable terms? Then await Your response. If You still have questions, our managers are ready as detailed as possible to answer them.
Contact the author of the ad
Ксения
Other similar ads
17 December
2017
5 000 UAH
19 July
2017
1 000 UAH
Контакты:
Tel.:
06x xxx xxxx
806 views ads
2 of them today

Поиск в регионе Киев

Бетон и строительные растворы недорого (киев, Киевская обл.)

Киев | Добавлено: 13 декабря 2018, номер: 107042
1 200 UAH
Если Вам необходимо купить бетон или строительные растворы недорого, то мы сможем Вам помочь!
наша компания ТД «буд Микс» занимается производством и реализацией товарного бетона (п1, П2, П3, П4), а также строительных растворов. Приобрести бетон Вы можете в любое удобное для Вас время, так как всегда есть в наличии бетон следующих марок от В7, 5 до В30 (м100, М150, М200, М250, М300, М400).
сам непосредственно выпуск продукции происходит на бетоносмесительных заводах в таких городах как Киев, Ирпень и Броварской район (киевская обл.).у нас Вы можете заказать нужные Вам объемы будь то 0, 5 куба либо же более 1000 кубов:
- для частных строительных работ;
- для реализации больших строительных проектов.
у нас цена на бетон самая низкая по всей Украине. Доставка бетона проходит по городу Киев, а также по области с применением самосвалов и бетоносмесителей. Если Вам нужно заказать бетон срочно, то и это для нас не проблема – мы приложим максимум усилий, чтобы доставка произошла в сам день заказа. Мы работаем так, чтобы абсолютно каждый наш клиент был доволен сотрудничеству с нами.
вы желаете заказать строительные растворы? Вам нужно купить бетон на выгодных условиях? Тогда ждем Ваших откликов. Если у Вас остались вопросы, то наши менеджеры готовы максимально подробно на них ответить.
Свяжитесь с автором объявления
Ксения
Другие похожие объявления
19 июля
2017
1 000 UAH
17 декабря
2017
Строительные материалы Киев
5 000 UAH
30 мая
2017
Строительные материалы доставка из г.Харьков
180 USD
Тел.:
06x xxx xxxx
487 просмотров объявления
9 из них сегодня